Neon

I had to find a word, and make it look like itself. So I chose the word Neon, and used neon lights to spell it. I thought this word would be good because neon lights are really pretty and fairly easy to make into this shape.

About carlycastorina

I'm Carly. Im 16 years old and i like to read alot. I love music and sleeping, and I love animals. I'm in my schools marching band and winter guard. I have two pets, a cat and a dog. I live with my parents and my brother, and I have fun acting like a little kid when I'm with my friends. Which is all the time actually.

Leave a Reply

